OUR TEAM

Executives

Joshua Parkinson

President

Joshua.parkinson@myacu.edu.au

Dakota Ninnes-Tidyman

Vice President

Dakota.ninnestidyman@myacu.edu.au

Amy Emukule

Treasurer

Amy.emukule@myacu.edu.au

Raajpal Singh Chahl

Secretary

raajpalsingh.chahl@myacu.edu.au

Representatives

Jennifer Quinn

Marketing Representative

Karen Andrianaharison

Management Representative

karen.andrianaharison@myacu.edu.au

Felicity Smart

Accounting Representative

Aristidis Tsoulakos

Human Resources Representative

Aristidis.tsoulakos@myacu.edu.au

Celine Lloyd

Business Representative

Celine.lloyd@myacu.edu.au

Michelle Kent

Event Management Representative

Michelle.kent@myacu.edu.au